We would like to thank our dedicated board members for all their efforts.

CASA Executive Board Members

Susan Smith, President
Selloquent, LLC

Tim Kolar, Vice President

Lana Vukovljak, Vice President
Council of Residential Specialists

Patrick Moran, Secretary
Rock Fusco Connelly, LLP

Mark Tan, Treasurer
T Capital Management LLC



CASA Board Members

Susan Bryant

Michael Capuzzi

Truman (Rick) Cobb
Challenger, Gray & Christmas, Inc.

Pamela Gracyalny
Legal Consultant



Charles Harper
Quarles & Brady

Tim Ressmeyer
Ressmeyer Partners

Andrew Weil
DLA Piper LLP (US)


CASA Staff

Bonita Carr, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Edna Ho
Director of Development

Beatriz Valdez
Director of Operations

Lafayette Young, Jr.
Director of Community Outreach

Betsy Hercher
Advocate Supervisor

Shelley Stears
Advocate Supervisor

Brianne Swan
Senior Advocate Supervisor

Tanya Williams
Advocate Supervisor

Shannon Hodge
Office Manager